My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Well it wasn't much of a run today as my legs were dead tired and my back tight after a day out prospecting on Lynx Creek.

I wish that I could have done at least double the miles or run a much quicker pace but I'm just happy that I did any sort of afternoon run today.
We got a later start than I would have liked so I wasn't able to run before Lulu and I headed out to the forest. It was another frosty morning there with a light haze lingering from the recent Forest Service controlled burns.
A good 6 hours of hard digging and hiking before heading back home so Lulu could eat and rest and I could try some miles. I actually didn't feel too bad at first although it was a slow run so that wasn't too impressive. My back was very stiff and my legs just wouldn't loosen up enough for me to get into a comfortable rhythm so it just turned into a slog to try to put in steps and miles.
I finally figured that today wasn't going to be much for a run and called it a day - oh well, maybe better luck tomorrow.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/11/2022
33786
Hiking, Running, Shoveling

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24