My Actifit Report Card: November 23 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

A day late for my post but it was an early day to rest last night and I was too tired.
Lulu got us up early for her morning potty outside so I figured we might as well do an early walk before heading over to the forest. Another mid 20 degree frosty morning but no wind and sunny skies made it a lot more bearable. Lots of stops and pauses to sniff and pee for Lulu but she's put on some weight so the exercise is good for her.
A few journalists digging netted me just over a quarter gram of gold - not riches but good time out in the beautiful and quiet Prescott National Forest.


My legs were fresh enough for a relatively good run on my usual looping route. My right leg wasn't quite as aching as usual and it didn't take long for me to get comfortable. It was good to put in over 5 miles as the past couple of weeks have really been sub par and demoralizing as far as my running was concerned.
I made the tough but probably right decision to pull out of next week's Fat Ox 24 hour and just look ahead to a 24 hour try over New Year's at the Across the Years in Phoenix. Tough to forfeit the entry but my body just isn't ready right now.
2023 will be BETTER.

I love rabbit! Shop through my link to get a reward http://rwrd.io/ekrh7lq?s

https://bestfriends.org/resqwalk

https://www.wooftrax.com/
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/11/2022
30563
Running, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24