My Actifit Report Card: November 21 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

It wasn't too strenuous a Monday for me as I could only manage to muddle through 5 km running 🏃 in the afternoon but at least my pace was good and I finished up some needed repairs in our motor home (and Lulu got to go for a nice 2 mile walk this morning).

We were up later than usual as everyone seemed tired so Lulu was ready for her walk as soon as I got dressed. Right out the door and off we went. Today she just wanted to move along and except for a few potty stops we moved Right along. She much prefers e exploring over in the forest but that wasn't in the cards today (maybe tomorrow).
I didn't start my run until after 3 pm so my legs weren't as fresh and strong as I would have liked but I hoped that I would put in decent miles. My right leg was really aching so that wasn't good but I was able to circle my usual morning roads under 10 minute pace but the energy wasn't there for much mileage today.
So I ended up with just 5 km today but my Coros said it was a good run so not a total loss.
Only 2 weeks until the Fat Ox 24 hour. Mh endurance level isn't near what I hoped for but as long as I can put in at least 50 miles I'll consider it OK.

Tomorrow I want to go over to Lynx Creek so my run may not be much as all that digging really tires me out but we'll see.

I love rabbit! Shop through my link to get a reward http://rwrd.io/ekrh7lq?s

https://bestfriends.org/resqwalk
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/11/2022
15443
Running, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35