My Actifit Report Card: November 14 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

A new week and a positive start thus far with several hours of hard work over on Lynx Creek followed by a cold but productive late afternoon run.

It was a frosty morning when Lulu and I got to the creek. No other people around so just the quiet solitude of the pine forest with the occasional bird for company on our hike and exploration.


This time I was able to sit a lot more while working so my back and legs weren't as beat up as usual and I felt optimistic about running 🏃 when I got home (although the cold wind had blown in and the sun was setting). So I changed my route a bit with a good 6 mile loop around into Prescott center and back home. The roads were definitely very busy but there's plenty of sidewalk space so just a few bad spots when I had to cross over to the other side of the roads.
I was feeling tired over the last couple of miles with the wind and approaching dusk but the nice and easy half mile downhill to home perked me up to finish strong.
I'm happy overall and hope my legs feel good tomorrow as I'll probably go out prospecting again and repeat with a late run - keeping positive 👍👍👍

I love rabbit! Shop through my link to get a reward http://rwrd.io/ekrh7lq?s

https://bestfriends.org/resqwalk

https://www.wooftrax.com/

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/11/2022
33805
Hiking, Photowalking, Running

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24