My Actifit Report Card: November 12 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

It seems that a couple of easy activities days helped me regain some of my energy as I was able to put in a very good afternoon run in the books as well as a couple of miles walking 🚶 with Lulu this morning.

A freezing morning was offset by clear skies and bright sun ☀ so it was perfect for our walk. Lulu even saw a couple of rabbits but didn't bother to run after them but she was in the mood for a walk and our pace was much quicker today.
My right leg was just a bit achy but better than yesterday and my pace to start wasn't too bad. I just looped around the 0.4 mile flat road for just about 3 miles to put in those overdue running miles and then headed up onto the neighboring dirt trail around the gravel pit for some "off road" mileage (just a little rocky but a bit more scenery and dome mild climbing to challenge my body).
Another 3 miles or do there and then it was back onto the roads for the flat stretch back to home. A pretty good time although the difference between my Coros Pro and Garmin Fenix 5 was almost half a mile with the Garmin reading longer. From my feelings the Coros data is probably 'more correct' although that kind of variation in the GPS data is really not good. Hopefully it will be more consistent.
Maybe back out to Lynx Creek tomorrow for a few hours, just have to see how my wife is feeling as she's been sick all week.

I love rabbit! Shop through my link to get a reward http://rwrd.io/ekrh7lq?s

https://bestfriends.org/resqwalk

https://www.wooftrax.com/

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/11/2022
21870
Running, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24