My Actifit Report Card: January 31 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello my dear friends,
I hope you all are fit, heathy, safe and doing very well in life.

It's been some days, I have been using Actifit app to track my daily activity counts and to cross 5k steps at minimum has been my mandatory goal of the day.I used to lay at the cough, playing game, watching TV in the free time but after using this app it has encouraged me to walk more.
In the evening, I took a walk break after spending long time infront of computer in my home garden, enjoying the fresh air and capturing beautiful flower.

Thankyou so much so visiting my post,
Be happy, be healthy stay safe and take care! ❤️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/01/2022
5543
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46