My Actifit Report Card: January 29 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello my dear friends,
I hope you all are fit, heathy, safe and doing very well in life.

I am happy to share you all that I have crossed another 10k activity counts today. I don't walk much because all my work I do it from home siting infront computer for long time but when ever I get free, I don't just sit and play games on computer or mobile rather I would play activity games with my siblings to make my body energetic and playing with kids is so fun right?

Thankyou so much so visiting my post,
Be happy, be healthy stay safe and take care! ❤️

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/01/2022
10048
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45