My Actifit Report Card: January 23 2022

in Actifit3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you all are healthy and doing well.
Today is the first day on my Actifit, I have started going for a morning walk from today after a year I guess 😂.
I so love to go for walk especially in the morning, since covid and lockdown my morning routine broke down. But from today I have again started doing it again.
I am pretty happy that on the first day I am able to cross 10k activity counts. It was quite hard to wake up early after so long moreover in the winters ❄️ but started my day at 5 am and it was like 7 degrees. Attached below are some of the photos that I took on a walk

On the day, it was like normal days that I spend doing my daily activities and doing my stuff. I will continue doing my morning walks regularly and I will be posting my daily Actifit report here.

Thankyou so much everyone for visiting my post. Be safe be healthy! Thankyou!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/01/2022
10585
Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47