My Actifit Report Card: February 2 2022

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends,
I hope you all are fit, heathy, safe and doing very well in life.

I am pretty excited to share that I am able to cross 7k activity counts today. Since I have started using @Actifit I just want to walk more and more to make the maximum activity counts. Even in the office, I was moving and making my body active for the rest of the day rather than just sitting for longer time and I feel happy about that :)

Thankyou so much so visiting my post,
Be happy, be healthy stay safe and take care! ❤️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/02/2022
7094
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46