My Actifit Report Card: June 24 2024

in Actifit18 days ago

image
오늘의 산책은 정말 즐거웠어요. 길가에서 예쁜 꽃들을 보면서 걷다가 예쁜 개를 데리고 산책하는 중년 부부를 만났어요. 그들은 서로의 존중과 사랑을 느낄 수 있는 모습이 너무 인상적이었어요. 또한, 공원에서 아이들이 즐겁게 놀면서 웃는 모습을 보며 행복한 느낌을 받았습니다. 오늘도 도시 산책은 저에게 큰 즐거움과 영감을 주었어요.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/06/2024
5554
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
165 cm
Weight
60 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36