My Actifit Report Card: October 30 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

The day was filled with so much stress as I was suppose too travel to another local government know as kwale which is suppose too be a 1 hour trip, but because of the flooded road caused by the southern Nigerian which have been ravaging most communities in the southern and eastern part of nigeria, unfortunately I didn’t take any pix as it eluded my mind as I was trying too navigate myself of the dangerous road. Some group of boys came to me and said they help me cross over too the other side but they will require two things for me, first is what we all are thinking about which is money , which I didn’t have any issues with that while the second is the reason why I had too turn my car around and head back too the capital as they suggested that they where going too remove my Fan belt before helping me cross the water , which was where i drew the line as a lot of sceneries just flash through my thought’s,what if am been abducted when I trying to cross the water and my car breaks down completely in the middle of no where and no one could rescue us.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/10/2022
1866
Daily Activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52