My Actifit Report Card: December 15 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Ocean today got a long extension for Taxi and from where I left and started to walk I was not a good idea because I ended up working very very very long time getting dehydrated and feeling miserable both of my heels right now. I kind of cracked dry not really sure what I can do to deal with it. Looking into that decides that I uploaded a video today on YouTube but really the main thing that I OK to walk and walk and walk all day took forever I’m so tired and I might end up doing something similar tomorrow I don’t really know.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/12/2022
17123
Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72