My Actifit Report Card: December 14 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Today I finally did a lot of the things that I needed to do a long time ago I got a bunch of passport photos made and I over paid on one of the passport photo places because I am an idiot and I’m way too trusting but also way too afraid of confrontation and way too afraid of being proactive and it’s something that I really need to work on I also went out and got a coffee and worked a little bit on our meditation, YouTube video and printed some things and I needed to print it out at that coffee shop and also I went to another place where I feel like the people that were working there made fun of me in a different language and I feel really upset and it makes me feel very bad. Makes me feel like I should’ve set up for myself and left without ordering anything, but I always worry that my paranoia is too much and that in fact they weren’t making fun of me, but I just have no idea if they were or were not from there I went and got some things at a little convenient store and went home and ate
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/12/2022
13624
Weight Lifting,Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59