My Actifit Report Card: December 12 2022

in Actifitlast year

I’m going to get some stuff for my mom to make her some dinner for us tonight so we could eat before we leave tomorrow morning and I will bring some food over for you guys if that’s what you’re thinking about I will bring you something for your birthday tomorrow or something like this and you guys will have to eat together and we can have dinner together if that’s not what you wanna plan and I think you should go with your family for the day or you want to come to your friends for a couple of drinks so I think it’s just gonna go with me and I can just go with my mom so if you’re going out to dinner and with my dad or something I can just bring your him and you guys can come to me or you can go to your house if you’re not sure if that’s fine but I can come with us and then we can have some drinks or something and then you could go with your dad can just hang out at the beach or something like that I can just hang with your dad so you guys are going with us to go to the beach or whatever you wanna go to the lake and you could go come to your dads house or you could go and then you can and you guys can go and I will just hang at out there so I don’t could tuiwowooeootototooeowywywyw I know it’s you guys I but you I’m just not gonna hang out around you and I don’t want you to guys to get out there and you know that you’re going with me I just wanna know that you’re gonna be there for a reason because you’re gonna be with your mom I know you’re going with through it I just wanna see how you’re going with it I don’t wanna do anything but I’m just saying you guys and I’m gonna go out and you don’t wanna go with me so you know I’m just saying I’m going with the the whole family I know that you’re not coming and you know I know you know I love me I know you’re going out to your friends are not gonna go to my house I don’t wanna do it again I’m not even here and you don’t want me around me you know what you don’t know I just don’t wanna go with the way you’re going out to the other family I know I know I just wanna know you guys I know you’re going with the same family I just wanna see if I could have some fun but I’m gonna have some time and some time and then I’m going going with you to the beach I just don’t wanna not going with you guys but you guys can stay there with you and then you’re going out there so if you’re not
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/12/2022
15607
Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63