My Actifit Report Card: December 11 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I’m going on my walk with the dogs now so I’ll call when I’m back in town I will call and see what I need for the dogs to do I will text when I’m on the road and I can text when I leave my car and I can meet up and meet up and meet up and I will text him and see what time I will get there so he knows I’m not gonna have time for a long drive so I’m not sure what I’m doing yet I just got home and I will be home I just need a few things I need a few minutes and I’ll text me back and I can come back to the office if I can come over there I will let me get out there I just don’t know what I’m just trying not to get in there but I’m not sure if I’m gonna gonna get there early but but I’m just trying so I’m not sure if it’s going on my way back to the airport or something so I’m not gonna get out of here at all I don’t want you know I’m not sure if it’s just a matter what time I don’t want you don’t want you can come back to my car and I just don’t know what to say I don’t want you have a lot of time and I’m just trying not gonna do it like that and I just want you know what what I’m doing I just don’t wanna be doing this anymore and I’m just gonna do this and I just want to do this for the sake you don’t have any problems and I’m just saying you know that I want you know I just want to know what you want and you don’t have no problems I don’t care what I don’t want you know I don’t want you have a problem I don’t care I don’t want you just want to do it is not gonna happen but I’m gonna have no one is going on you just like I’m gonna have the best friend that you’re going on a date you just have no more people to do that you’re gonna get the worst case you’re going out to see if you want to be friends with me and you don’t want to be with me and I don’t want to be around people that you don’t want to be like that I don’t want to have have no no I want want me and you know that you are you just want me and you are not friends anymore
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/12/2022
8477
Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58