Sort:  

Then what's the point of posting on here if you're not going to engage with the community and just put up posts to buy upvotes? Then why not just become a miner on another token or buy steem and delegate it to projects and get a return? If it is good content then you shouldn't have a problem getting support by interacting with the community.

You don't have to listen to me, I'm just trying to encourage people to have more organic interaction if you want to bid bot go ahead but then don't complain about flags and me making it less profitable to bid bot

There is no significant support for me to buy a hotdog. I don't even get a hotdog for one post. Community support? I write in my own language, no one reads it, and if they do, it's only those with small upvotes. How do I buy a hotdog for my article? I've always loved steem for the fact that you can earn money here. But whales don't like me, and even when I had an account, six months. For six months, I have not received a single significant upvote from the holders of a large SP. I only made money on the fact that I could pump bid bots. Then I sold it. Now my new account will also not get a significant upgrade. I'm sure of it. Here is you have voice there is, you voted, modicum for 1 my post, which I not raised bots? No, you just demoted a post that I promoted with bots. And those posts that were without bots, they still remain

So you want people to support you just because you happen to post? Come on! I don't get any support, I bought most of my steem and interact with people. It's not impossible. You won't get support if all you do is bid bot so you can sell steem, why would anyone want to encourage that?

I'm not going to sell steem. I want to accumulate the SP, but I am put in the negative. What difference does it make if I buy using bots or using real people, if my content is good? Why do you make me earn less? Do you want to be my enemy? I'm sorry, but I still don't understand. Why it is bad to use a bot for earning money.

Well, I've explained to a reasonable extent. I'm not going to have an argument with you, do as you please, play dumb, I don't really care, just don't expect me not to flag you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50