My Actifit Report Card: March 30 2020

in Actifit5 years ago

Another monday, another quarantine monday.
Despite the tips not to go out unnecessarily and it is preferable for people to stay home, there are plenty of people out there. Personally, I only go out to work and get home. Health above all!
Hello all ! This is my #stayhome @actifitreport for today.
See ya !

6314
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

I agree with you, I live on a very secluded street and the neighbors married kids came over to visit with all their kids.
The street was full of people, they need to stay home!
With that said you still got a good @actifit step count of 6,314 steps!!!
Stay safe my friend!!!

The builduing were I work is lock down. If you not on the job list, you can't get inside. Only those who on work. Documents arrive by mail and email. Minimum contact with people. But outside...full with teenagers, mother with kids, etc. No one care about covid.

Crazy .....My youngest works for the Rail Road and got the same papers.
I'm thankful he has this job !!!

comment pruned due to size

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52