My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

I miss my post last nght, and it's time to fix this.
Hello my dear Steemian friends and actifitters, this is my @actifit report for the day.
After just regular and boring day at work, we are going to little walk. The weather was with us and there no wind and cold outside. People dont scare from nothing. Everyone was outside, enjoing the cool time. After walk, we stop on our favorite place to take rest. We decide to drink cocktails and this is result:

Mmmm, i love moments like this and live for that :)

12045
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 100 % upvote from @sleepagent.

comment pruned due to size

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70