You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: オトギリソウ / My Actifit Report Card: June 2 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Hi @ultraseven, at least the school and nursery now are open, of course that will be less time than in the past but for children even that is good enough, something different than when everything was under lock down. The flowers are so beautiful I love spring with such variety of colours and flowers :)

Sort:  

Hello, @stef1. i'm sorry for my late reply. In elementary school, regular classes will begin at last from next week. My eldest son looks very happy.

I love flowers, but I'm not familiar with their names, so I use the Google Lens app :)

It is no problem, I can understand it might be quite busy at times. Schools here will not start this school year only in August, many kids are happy. For my one he is anyway 17th now so he is studying himself and preparing for the school projects that they were given. I am really missing summer holiday, we are planning to go to Germany in July, hopefully it will happen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65