You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

I think you post was successful on both platforms like many people do. As to Corona who knows how long we will be caught in our own four walls. I am longing to go to holiday hopefully it will be OK in July :)

Sort:  

When I write an article with the Actifit app, it seems that it will be posted on both block chains, steem and HIVE.

In Tokyo we must refrain from going out until the end of May. I hope your trip will come true!
I think it's been really hard these past few months, so I want you to take a leisurely vacation🙂

I am glad that Actifit transfers the posts on both, at least you do not need to do double work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66