POLICE - My Actifit Report Card: March 29 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Hi guys! How are you? I feel great.

I did 10k steps today.

As always in situations like this where the elderly are not allowed to go out and the younger ones are allowed to go out, I go and anoint. Today I went to the super market and church.

I came across a picture of Serbian police in my gallery. This picture reminded me of the situation in my country. The Crown virus has invaded the whole world, and in my own country who goes outside of a certain time, it is immediately taken to a police station. About 130 people are taken to the police station in my country daily.

steemit-follow-gif-button.gif

10223
Walking
Height
173 cm
Weight
61 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83