You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 9 2020 A few shots of today's walk, and signs of spring

in Actifit4 years ago

I’ve sold 2 homes and moved thrice in my adult life and I know that it can be a challenge!
That is a lovely flower! Spring is here in California and fruit trees have shed their flowers to make way for green foliage and fruits.
Thanks for sharing your activities, my friend @tattoodjay! Take care 🥰🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Well the house we are in now is the only one I have bought, but I have moved, let me see, I think around 15 times over the years, so moving doesn't really bother me so much and this one should go easy fingers crossed ;)

Have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66