You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 13 2020

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

We have strong winds here as well. It is supposed to rain tomorrow. Fortunately for us here, my local grocery close to my home is well stocked, as of yesterday, and not as much frenzy as what my friends have experienced shopping in Costco. The good thing is that I am prepped already, and have continued to build my inventory before all this panic buying has occurred, including face mask 😷! I am not surprised that you are prepped too! I think many stackers are prepped for possible emergencies. Thanks for sharing your day sis, @elizabethbit! Have a lovely evening and weekend ahead. Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and lots of hugs 🤗😘

Sort:  

Thank you @silversaver888! We are as ready as I suppose one can be for this. I'm glad that you thought ahead as well. I'm afraid that there are a lot of people who are just beginning to take this seriously and that will be when it gets really ugly! Stay safe and healthy and keep in touch!🤗💕🤗😘🤗💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44