You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 10 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Mocha seems to be reward for a long day's work! And why not... especially of the beans were especially roasted to perfection! A 7-year old snail? It has not occurred to me to read up on how long a snail lives! I think I will read about snails because you always feature them here, and I don't want to miss out on appreciating the small details about the snail you show... like its possible age. Is it by the size or number of swirls in the shell? There you go... I knew A'Lamb will like piggybacking!
Thank you for sharing your day, my sweet sis @elizabethbit, take care 🥰🌺🤙 and lots of love and hugs 💕🤗

Sort:  

Hey sis! Snails age is determined by the number of rings in their shell, just like you date a tree by it's rings. I've not looked to see how long they can live, but I found another 7 year old tonight, plus a couple of younger ones. It's been raining here a lot, and they come out in the forest after the rain. They are really very pretty in a snaily way. Take care my sweet sis and have a wonderful evening!🤗🤗💕🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59