My Actifit Report Card: September 26 2022

in Actifit2 years ago


It's still gloomy and windy Monday. We felt the typhoon at around 1 midnight we heard that the wind is strong with a light rain. We couldn't sleep well the whole night because we keep on watching.
Due to lack of sleep I felt lethargic the whole day. I only washed the dishes and massaged my husband because he's not feeling well. I cooked for our dinner as well and I did exercise afterwards that's why I could reach the minimum activity counts.
Well, I should sleep early tonight. Goodnight to all.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/09/2022
5192
Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50