My Actifit Report Card: May 02 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
오늘의 산책은 정말 기분 좋았어요. 길가에 꽃들이 피어있는 모습을 보면서 인사를 나누는 이웃들과 만나서 대화를 나누는 것이 즐거웠습니다. 또한, 공원에서 운동을 즐기는 사람들을 보면서 운동에 대한 새로운 동기부여를 받았어요. 생활 속에서 자연과 사람들과 소통하며 에너지를 얻는 것이 정말 소중한 시간이에요.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/05/2024
5286
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
181 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20