My Actifit Report Card: August 04 2024

in Actifit22 days ago

image
오늘 산책하면서 공원에서 운동을 하는 할아버지를 만났어요. 그분은 매일 아침 일찍 일어나서 공원을 다니며 철봉을 하고 뛰고 있었는데, 정말 멋지게 생기 있었어요. 또한, 산책 도중에 예쁜 꽃들이 피어 있는 꽃밭을 발견했는데, 꽃들의 아름다움에 마음이 따뜻해졌어요. 오늘의 산책은 정말 기분 좋은 시간이었습니다.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/08/2024
7360
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
163 cm
Weight
59 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66