My Actifit Report Card: May 10 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
오늘 산책을 하면서 동네 카페에서 예전 동창을 우연히 만났어요. 오랜만에 만나서 반가웠고, 함께 커피를 마시면서 최근 일상 이야기를 나누었어요. 그리고 산책하는 도중에 예쁜 벚꽃 나무 아래를 지나가면서 봄의 시작을 느낄 수 있었어요.벚꽃이 한창 피어있어서 너무 아름다웠습니다. 오늘 산책으로 인해 기분이 상쾌해졌어요.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/05/2024
6002
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
163 cm
Weight
59 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21