Pokémon, Thunderstorms, and Cool Clouds - My Actifit Report Card: July 21 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

A very strong thunderstorm rolled through and resulted in torrential downpours, while the sun was still shining. It was the strangest thing! I didn’t get any pictures of the storm because I was driving through it and roads were flooding.

However, after the storm cells had passed I decided to get a walk in and saw some pretty cool cloud formations on my usual walking route. Almost as quickly as the storm rolled in, most of the flooded areas receded and that meant my walk wasn’t a very muddy one thankfully.

Of course I was catching Pokémon while I was out for my walk. Frustratingly, I wasn’t able to complete the special missions I paid for at last weekend’s community day. The essence I used for the event didn’t attract many monsters at all! Hopefully I can get it wrapped up over the coming week.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/07/2022
11189
Chasing Pokemons,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47