Storm Clouds and a Big Moon - My Actifit Report Card: July 11 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

There were some beautiful storm clouds to the south and north this evening. Somehow my area ended up getting spared from the storms during a window of time that I was able to get outside and do some walking.

It’s nearly a full moon as well and it was quite bright in the sky above those clouds.

With the sun going down sooner each night, I need to start my walks earlier. It got quite dark before I made it home and I still only managed to log a little under 7000 steps. I usually like to aim for 10,000 but I would have been wandering in the dark.

On the bright side, it’s much cooler late at night although the bugs have been getting quite aggressive. I tried again to get a short video of the lightning bugs at dusk but my phone camera is too good at brightening the scene in the dark that the fireflies don’t show up! I’ll try to come up with a workaround for that as it’d be a pretty cool picture if I can get the bugs lit up at the same time with a longer exposure.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/07/2022
6951
Walking,Chasing Pokemons

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57074.30
ETH 3013.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19