Wednesday walks and errands {Eng- Esp}

in Actifit2 years ago

I am not so anxious anymore to go out of my house because it seems that the pandemic is under control, I feel less tension because of the subject or we are getting used to it, the truth is that every time I go out I enjoy nature, I look at the trees and if I can I sit down to rest under their shade.

This time I found a very nice tree in the middle of a commercial avenue, as I had to wait for a store to open where I had to do one of the errands I sat on a big stone that was under the tree and after resting and admiring its beauty I started to take some selfies, the people who passed by looked at me strangely as if I was crazy about the tree and the truth is that I was.

I leave you some of my photos and I hope you like them. Happy Wednesday walk.

En español

Miércoles de caminata y diligencias

Ya no me da tanta ansiedad salir de casa porque parece que la pandemia está controlada, se siente menos tensión por el tema o nos estamos acostumbrando, lo cierto es que cada vez que salgo disfruto de la naturaleza de mirar los árboles y si puedo me siento a descansar bajo su sombra.

En esta oportunidad encontré un árbol muy lindo en plena avenida comercial, como tenía que esperar que abrieran un comercio donde tenía que hacer una de las diligencias me senté en una gran piedra que estaba debajo del árbol y después de descansar y admirar su belleza comencé hacerme unas selfies, las personas que pasaban me miraban de forma extraña como si estuviera enloquecida por el árbol y la verdad si era así.

Les dejo algunas de mis fotos y espero que sean de su agrado. Feliz paseo del miércoles.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/02/2022
861
Caminando
Height
155 cm
Weight
60 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
87 cm
Thighs
107 cm
Chest
92 cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51