Mi reporte de Actifict: diciembre 29 2021

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

Un día radiante - A radiant day

Ayer me dispuse hacer una diligencia y tenía que caminar mucho así que era perfecto para activar mi cuenta actifit, sin embargo cuando ya llevaba la mitad del recorrido recorde que tenía que activar el sistema de contar pasos.

Eso no me desanimó y lo hice, este reporte solo muestra la mitad de mi recorrido, el sol estaba radiante y pude sacar fotografías de árboles de navidad que me encontraba en mi ruta. Espero que sea de tu agrado feliz día y feliz navidad.

Este post es mi introduce yourself en Actifit

Versión English

A radiant day

Yesterday I set out to run an errand and had to walk a lot so it was perfect to activate my actifit account, however when I was half way through I remembered that I had to activate the step counting system.

That didn't discourage me and I did it, this report only shows half of my route, the sun was shining and I was able to take pictures of Christmas trees that I found on my route. I hope you like it happy day and merry christmas.

This post is my introduce yourself in Actifit


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/12/2021
606
Caminando
Height
155 cm
Weight
60 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
87 cm
Thighs
109 cm
Chest
94 cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73