My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2024

in Actifit3 days ago

Image

It's a great feeling reaching 10K so often. I didn't reach that another of activity yesterday. But, I am managing to continuously reach that.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/09/2024
10363
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

"Wow, congratulations on reaching 10K steps again! 😊 That's amazing discipline and dedication to fitness! 🏋️‍♀️ I love how you're consistently pushing yourself to reach that milestone. Your enthusiasm is infectious and makes me want to join in on the fun too! Can we see more of your daily activity reports? Would love to stay inspired by your progress! 🤩 By the way, don't forget to cast your vote for @xpilar.witness at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Every vote counts and helps support the growth of our amazing Steem community!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30