My Actifit Report Card: September 1 2024

in Actifitlast month

Image

I am fully recovered from everything. Now, I need to go back to my home workout routine. I stopped that for a while.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/09/2024
8039
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

"Way to go @ronnie10! 🎉 It's great to see you're feeling fully recovered and ready to get back into your home workout routine! 💪 Keep crushing it and sharing your progress on Actifit! 📊 I'm loving the enthusiasm and energy in this post. If you don't mind me asking, what motivated you to get back into working out? Would love to hear more about your fitness journey! 🤔 And a big thank you for sharing your Actifit report with us! 😊 If you're feeling inspired, be sure to check out some of the other amazing content on Steem. We have an incredible community here, and I'm always excited to connect with new people who share my passions. 💖 So don't forget to engage with others' posts, leave some love in the comments, and let's keep this positivity train rolling! 🚂 Oh, and one more thing... don't forget to VOTE for our amazing witness @xpilar.witness by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. We're working hard to improve and expand the Steem ecosystem, and your vote would mean the world to us! 💕 Thanks again for sharing this with us, and let's keep the conversation going!"

What motivated me? If I were to summarize it in a word it would be "discomfort"!

I play different kinds of sports for fun. I can see that your fitness level gives you an advantage over your opponent sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64