My Actifit Report Card: July 1 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Doing daily activities of treating patients at our hospital. You know that nowadays is so hard time for us as the number of Covid-19 cases is increasing so badly. I am quite busy and getting tired within these weeks. That’s why I am not really productive in creating contents and engaging on Hive Blockchain.

After finishing my duty in hospital, I just take a walk to coffee farm, inhaling fresh air. And I found a blue bug on a leaf, I shot him.

Today I have dinner at Rembele Cafe with my kids. The foods are delicious. Great one, with dori fish dish.

is
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


3024
Daily Activity,Walking,Photowalking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55