My Actifit Report Card: May 7 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

I arrived at the hospital early in the morning to visit patients in the wards. There is no outpatients yet waiting, I just passed by the waiting room, heading to the wards.

There’s a nurse preparing patients files at nurse station. She wasn’t aware I shot her.

Visiting patients is my daily activities as an internist. During Covid-19 pandemic, we are more aware of patients complaining with fever, cough, shortness of breath, and patients with comorbid diseases like diabetes, heart disease and hypertensi. We will do rapid antigent PCR test and chest x-ray for them.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


2504
Daily Activity,Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55