My Actifit Report Card: July 30 2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Actifit4 years ago

It's nom nom nom time...

I spoiled myself with lots of rich food. They were delicious. Wifey did an awesome job! I was bloated afterwards. Now, I am having guilts over eating so much... ;)

Next few weeks, ton of salad on my menu peeps.


Anyways off to the report...

This is the 248th instance of reporting daily activities consisting of walking around the office/ home, and various places in daily errands. Total steps were 10,000+ ish.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16484
Daily Activity
Height
5.2 ft
Weight
146 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Wow, that looks very delicious and appetizing.

Your food's making me hungry.

thank you! I didn't make them, but, I'll relay the message to the credit worthy party!

comment pruned due to size

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45