My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2024

in Actifityesterday

image
오늘의 산책은 아주 즐겁고 활기찼습니다. 길가에서 예쁜 꽃들을 볼 수 있었고, 도로에서 나란히 걷는 쌍둥이 아이들을 만났습니다. 쌍둥이 아이들은 활기찬 에너지를 주고, 귀여운 모습에 기분이 좋아졌습니다. 또한, 시내 중심가에서 떡볶이 가게의 유혹적인 향기에 시간을 보내는 것을 잊지 않았습니다. 오늘은 정말 멋진 하루였어요!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/08/2024
5954
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
57 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44