My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2022........Wednesday Walk ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ’คโ˜•โ›…๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘Œโœจ๐ŸŒ 

in Actifit โ€ข last year (edited)

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹,

Happy hump day ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽ‰ and a very warm welcome to my world ๐Ÿ˜Š. Its yet another 24 hours to be grateful for ๐Ÿ’ฏ, it's also the last day of November, hi December๐Ÿ˜น. I have had a great day and as it draws to a close am raring to go with my stepping activities and also share what's trending in the media streets. As always thank you for reading and let's take it away ๐Ÿ’จ.
I kicked off the day with a few rounds of brisk walking around the neighbourhood. It was a cloudy morning as I made my way. Anyways, I did enjoy my walk and was back indoors an hour later. I then rested for a while, caught up with emails, watched the news and then the usual chores around the house.
My next stepping came later in the afternoon going to the shopping centre for some groceries. Still a dull cloudy day as I made my way. It was nap time when I got back indoors, I woke up some time early evening and got on with the cooking, watching a little bit of news ,youtube and some interesting world cup games.
Next came the evening or sunset walk, it looked like it would rain but it didn't and I made it back home safe and sound. Now let's quickly look at what has been trending in the news today.
Locally, the usual political shenanigans kept going๐Ÿ˜น. Otherwise a normal quiet day.
Globally, US trending as Hakeem Jeffries 52, will take over house leadership from Nancy Pelosi who stepped down after 19 years. He becomes the first black person in that position. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰.
Elsewhere US and Japanese scientists have made a breakthrough in Alzheimer's treatment with a drug that remarkably slows progression of the disease๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ’ฏ. Don't ask me for specifics๐Ÿ˜น.
Across the pond in Europe, the NATO summit in Romania continued with allies focusing on delivering air defense systems to Ukraine. Then a blast in Ukraine's embassy in Spain๐Ÿ™€. It was sent in a letter and an employee got injured while opening it ๐Ÿ˜ญ.
Let's go to Asia, where covid protests got violent in Guangzhou, China ๐Ÿ™€. Still in China former leader Jiang Zemin died aged 96, RIP, my sincere condolences ๐Ÿ’ฏ.
Let's finish off with some football shenanigans ๐Ÿ˜น. Another shocker as Tunisia won against world champions France ๐Ÿ™€. Unfortunately that win is inconsequential as Tunisia will not be progressing๐Ÿ˜ญ. Denmark will also be going home after losing to Australia. Currently Saudi Arabia have lost to Mexico and Poland just lost to Argentina ๐Ÿ™€.
Am looking forward to tomorrow's games ๐Ÿ˜น
Please remember to check me out yet again tomorrow on an amazing throwback Thursday โ˜บ๏ธ. Until then keep stepping and enjoying yourselves to the max ๐Ÿ’ฏ.So that's all I got, stay safe, take care and good bye ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’– Hakuna Matata.

Some pictures from the roadside ๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ”†โ›…๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒณ
31 NovA.png

31 NovB.png

31 NovC.png

31 NovD.png

31 NovE.png

31 NovF.png

Some Fantastic Music


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/11/2022
17555
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

In these difficult times I am accepting donations at the following addresses;

BTC.... 3N4ti1SkSmY264FnDKGBgDHmdZEjUV5keu
Ethereum .... 0x1ea25De09D269a45af238280b2cec3b108C6e09D

actifit badge.png

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the Hive block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99