My Actifit Report Card: May 18 2020....... Awesome Monday ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ’คโ˜•โ›…๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘Œโœจ

in Actifit โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹,
Happy Monday ๐ŸŽ‰ and a very warm welcome to my report ๐Ÿ˜Š. Hopefully your week is off to a wonderful start. Mine has been another active day and now it's time to wind down and look forward to tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜.
Today I kicked off early chasing the automaticwin. As usual I jogged ๐Ÿƒ and brisk walked around the neighborhood. It didn't rain ๐ŸŒ‚as forecasted and that was great as it would have inconvenienced me big time.
I finally made it back indoors just before ten o'clock. From there onwards it was the usual routine with the news, emails and simple house work.
That plannedemic rages on but there is a potential cure for the virus from Madagascar but the WHO was quick to play it down. I wonder why they insist on a vaccine ๐Ÿ˜‚.. The herbal concotion is an anti malaria from artemisia plant just like the chloroquin that I saw president Trump admiting to taking. There are other additives that remain their intellectual property and there lots of fantastic testimonials from there but no one seems to be listening. Anyway they are still testing it and am crossing my fingers that all goes well. Can you imagine a full cure, it would be amazing.
My second walk came after watching a few crypto videos. I just wanted some fresh air and to rest my eyes for a while. I walked around the neighborhood and ended up at the park ๐ŸŒฒ. The sun ๐ŸŒž briefly came out from behind the clouds as I made my way back home.
Getting back indoors I lay down for my usual afternoon nap ๐Ÿ˜ด to shake off some of the fatigue.
I did wake up later feeling energetic ๐Ÿ’ช and well rested ๐Ÿ™Œ.
Then I proceeded to make nice tea โ˜• that I had as I watched some comedy show ๐Ÿ˜‚.
Before I knew it, the evening had set in and soon I was outdoors for the relaxing sunset โ›… walk. This time I walked along the main road, as always I went far off and finished around the neighborhood after it got dark.
I finally made it home safe and sound calling it a day โ˜บ๏ธ. That's pretty much how my day has been and as always I wanna thank you for reading this far ๐Ÿ‘.
I truly appreciate your continued support ๐Ÿ™ and love ๐Ÿ’•.
Sending back that love ๐Ÿ’ž and lots of blessings ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ˜‡ to everyone.
Let's touch base again tomorrow on a terrific Tuesday. Until then keep stepping and enjoying yourselves. Remember that war is still on, stay vigilant, strong ๐Ÿ’ช and safe. Bye bye ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’–

Some pictures from the park ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ”†
18 MayA.jpg

18 MayB.jpg

18 MayC.jpg

18 MayD.jpg

18 MayE weather pic.jpeg

My automaticwin this morning ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™Œ
18 MayF autowin.jpeg

Some fantastic music ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ‘Œ



30117
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

actifit_rew_act_lev_8_badge.png

Sort: ย 

Awesome @actifit step day for you with 30117 steps! Congrats on the automatic win as well. I am curious-how long do you sleep in the afternoon? I've done power naps before for 20-30 minutes, but much longer than that, I'm down for the count, lol! Also, your weather looks lovely, and I've notice your temps seem moderate. What I can't remember is, do they stay 18-22 degrees C all the time? I would think they'd get much hotter during the main summer months. Take care @practicaleric and have a lovely evning tonight and day tomorrow!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66