My Actifit Report Card: March 24 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Yesterday In the morning I shared a report about the day before. After breakfast Aušra recorded a lot of melodic dictations to her YouTube channel and I worked on my blog and Patreon uploading Allemande in C Major by J.L. Krebs. Then I helped her to create mass-edit the videos and create different playlist for different level dictations.

After lunch I recorded Courante in C Major by Krebs and shared with my Patreon supporters. Published Hilf Gott, dass mir's gelinge, BWV 624 with fingering and pedaling. Received news from Thomann online music store that my MIDI pedalboard and organ bench have been shipped today.

In the evening Aušra and I watched Stranger Things on Netflix. This series is starting to captivate us more and more.

My YouTube channel views has grown 18% percent in the last 28 days. I think it’s a healthy trend. If this growth rate continues after a year I could be earning around $50 per month fro YouTube.

Also I received a notification from Twitch that my channel has been promoted to affiliate status meaning I could livestream and start earning some additional revenue. Not sure if it’s a path for me though. Already too many things on my plate. Maybe I should concentrate more on things that are already working for me (YouTube, Patreon, Creary, Steem, Hive, SOP, Amazon affiliate program) than chasing additional avenues.

2882
Daily Activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75