My Actifit Report Card: March 18 2022

in Actifit3 years ago

After another long day of warehouse work it was back to the fitness center for my 2nd day back in the gym. I’m finding it pretty easy to just go workout right after I clock out. Just go ahead and get it done before I do any type of winding down.

Like I said in my last Actifit post, I pretty much always stick to the same structured workout. Treadmill and stretching, followed by compounding weights & calisthenics focused on specific muscle groups. Every now and then I plan on throwing something different in the mix, but this will be my bread and butter because of the results it always produces when I commit even for a few weeks.
Today’s workout was as follows:

  • High speed treadmill - 5min, .52 miles

  • Dynamic stretching

  • (2 sets) 50lb Dumbbell Bench Press - 6 slow reps + 10 explosive pushups

  • 180lb leg press - 10 reps + weighted calf raises

  • 50lb Dumbbell one arm rows - 8 reps + Dips

And to top everything off I participated in this weeks Crypto Fit Challenge 🏋️‍♀️

Core strength is definitely something I’m big on so I decided to go with the abs workout. I was surprised at how tough it was with my legs extended. Definitely harder than it looks. I typically do slow bicycle kicks for an ab workout but this will be great to alternate.

  • Abs workout from Wil Metcalfe 💪 - 10 reps

I just downloaded the APPICS app so I plan on posting the vid tomorrow morning! See you next time!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/03/2022
16227
Aerobics,Daily Activity,Gym,Moving Around Office,Treadmill,Weight Lifting
Height
183 cm
Weight
73 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 50.0925 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16227 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 2.93% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56