My Actifit Report Card: October 28 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

A beautiful sunny cool autumn day here in the North East.

Heavy frost on the lawn today and ice on the wind shields… I spent a good 5 minutes scraping off the ice and defrosting the car.

Winter has arrived.

Anyway, we had a very nice walk on the Rideau this morning … I didn’t reach my goal of 10 km today but I still have a few hours before bed.

I might go for one more walk.

Unless I fall asleep here on the couch.

We will see what happens.

I’m feeling kind of skeepy … maybe we’ll just watch another episode of Schitts Creek on Netflix …

Eugene Levy and Catherine O’hara are hilarious… I grew up watching them on SCTV when I was a kid. Along with John Candy and Martin Short.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11508
Daily Activity,Gardening,Hiking,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Photowalking,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36