My Actifit Report Card: October 6 2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Actifit2 years ago

When you learn to depend on yourself, you will be happier in life.

Hello everyone!

My Actifit friend's I hope you are all fine.
Today my activity report was 7216 steps. It's included daily activity and walking.

I like actifit multiple reward and earning platform I was earning this platform thanks actifit...

Have a good day 😀....
Thanx for watching 👀 my activity.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/10/2022
7216
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
67 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91