My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2024

in Actifit24 days ago

image
오늘 산책 중에 예상치 못한 우연한 만남이 있었어요. 한 휴게소에서 쉬는 동안, 인근 지역에 사는 예쁜 개를 산책시키는 주인을 만났는데, 그 개는 정말 활발하고 귀엽게 웃겨서 기분이 좋아졌어요! 또한, 도심 속에 있는 작은 공원에서 자연과 조화로운 아름다움을 발견했습니다. 도시 생활에서 자연을 만나는 것은 언제나 새롭고 신선한 경험이죠.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/05/2024
5501
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
165 cm
Weight
55 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09