My Actifit Report Card: July 15 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

image
오늘의 산책은 정말 흥미로웠어요! 오전에는 동네 공원을 걸었는데, 운동을 하는 사람들이 많이 있었어요. 그들의 열정적인 모습이 저도 활력을 얻게 해주었습니다. 오후에는 도심을 걸으면서 갑자기 허그 길거리 아티스트를 만났어요. 그가 그리는 그림 솜씨가 정말 뛰어났고, 그의 작품을 구매하여 집에 걸어두고 싶다고 생각했어요. 산책 중에 이렇게 예상치 못한 만남과 경험을 하는 것이 왜 나는 도시를 산책하는 것을 좋아하는지를 다시 한 번 느낄 수 있었어요.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/07/2024
5362
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64