My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2024

in Actifit24 days ago

image
오늘 산책에서는 예쁜 꽃 필 무리를 만났어요. 도시 곳곳에 피어 있는 꽃들을 보며 봄이 다가왔다는 것을 느꼈어요. 또한, 작은 공원에서 근로자들이 흙을 파고 꽃을 심는 모습을 보았는데, 도시에서도 자연을 소중히 여기는 분들이 많다는 것을 알게 되었어요. 생명력이 넘치는 꽃들과 사람들의 열정을 보며 저도 에너지를 얻었습니다.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/05/2024
5193
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10