A little story with the zoo elephant.

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon everyone,

01.jpg

Today I'm going to tell you our little story with the zoo elephant.

02.jpg

When we visited the Jijel City Zoo, we mainly wanted to see the elephant.
We walked around the zoo and searched everywhere, saw several animals and there was no elephant.
We were talking about the absence of the elephant in the park, me, my brother and his wife until he suddenly appeared in front of us, and my brother said "what is it? I said "an elephant" and he replies "All that, we haven't seen it, we should make an appointment with the ophthalmologist", we laughed well.

03.jpg

Since that story, when one of us searches for something at home and can't find it, the other says "how do you want to find it, if you can't see a big elephant".

04.jpg

Have a nice day.

Sort:  

They are such intelligent and gentle beasts. I love it.

I love them too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47