Another got a new record / My Actifit Report Card: December 13 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Today I got a new record. I reached
29000 steps. This is the highest
record. Its good. Do you want to
know why I got this record. Ok I will
tell you briefly of my activities.

This morning I got up early and
went to Pyin Oo Lwin with my
girlfriend. We went there for as a
short visit and Labor Card. When
we arrived there we made labor
card first. And then we went to
National Park.

We took a lot photos there. There
are shown many kind of flowers
made by human decoration in
the National Park.

Thats all waht I would like to share
you my activities of today.

Congratulation myself!

Today is amazing and busy day.
I got over 29000 steps. I took water
bottle to boost my AFIT rewards.


Actifit is the best app that you can
earn by finishing daily goals.

  • Post and Earn

  • Owned AFIT tokens and get
    rewards

  • Delegate and earn

  • Earn cryptos while playing sports

If you want to play Actifit you can
use my referred Link if you like my sharing

@myanmarkoko

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/12/2022
29008
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81