My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Yesterday the weather was sunny.
Even it is starting winter season,
butbit is still hot outside here.
However we are getting a little cool
inside of home.

After having lunch I went to outside
to buy some soft drinks. It was still
hot outside here. I wish to get
winter quickly. But the time is doing
his job Haha.

I did some exercises but I did not
meet my final goal of Actifit App.
I will try it today!

Congratulation myself!

Today I reached over 9k steps.
Today was a busy day for me. I had
to go a round the down town. As
a result I received some AFIT
tokens.


Actifit is the best app that you can
earn by finishing daily goals.

  • Post and Earn

  • Owned AFIT tokens and get
    rewards

  • Delegate and earn

  • Earn cryptos while playing sports

If you want to play Actifit you can
use my referred Link if you like my sharing

@myanmarkoko

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/11/2022
9940
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34